Testimonials

We couldn’t be more excited or honored to be the leading center for plastic surgery in Naperville. Here are a few testimonials from our many happy clients!

 

Holly August 22, 2016
Blepharoplasty

“I’m not one to write reviews but a review was needed. Before I met Dr. Ruback I was getting Botox at Northwestern. I always had a concern about my bags under my eyes. I tried everything from makeup, creams and fillers. I just wasn’t satisfied. I asked my Botox Dr. About the surgery and he wanted to charge me $7,500. I said what??? I left that office and never went back. My sister told me about Dr. Ruback and went to see him for Botox and possibly fillers. During my meet with him I told him I had a concern about my bags. He said I can take them out for $3,500. I thought that was an amazing price. Dr Ruback made me feel comfortable and he’s very maticulas about his work. It’s like he look at Botox and surgery as art. After I told Dr. Ruback I wanted the surgery I went home and searched online and saw photos of people’s experiences online and I got so nervous! my sister pushed me to make me comfortable. I did the surgery I had no bruising! It was an amazing experience! I made sure I followed the directions from Dr. Ruback. I made sure I took vitamin A, k, D, B and vitamin C power. I highly recommend Dr. Ruback for your next surgery or Botox!”


Anonymous July 18, 2016

“My experience with The Center for Cosmetic and Laser Surgery was much
Very professional approach from the Doctor and staff,..would highly recommended to friends.”


Anonymous April 15, 2016
Lower Neck Lift

“So far my results look great, much improved. The doctor is very forthcoming and explains things well, takes the extra effort and time to answer all questions and explain procedures.”


Anonymous March 28, 2016
Rhinoplasty

“Dr. Rubach is a caring and outstanding physician who performed the surgery I requested beyond my expectations. He has a first-class staff, and I particularly appreciated his calling me personally to check on my recovery. I have no reservations in recommending this doctor to whatever he agrees to do for a patient. She/he will receive the best of care.”


Lynn February 22, 2016
Great experience

“Dr. Franco was suggested to me by my co-worker and I consider myself lucky. Friendly and professional staff. Very pleasant experience overall. Highly recommend meeting Dr. Franco!”


Anonymous January 23, 2016
Coming back soon!

“The staff is warm and friendly. I have great confidence in their ability. The best part is that I feel beautiful when I leave.”


Claudia Reginato December 10, 2015
Great job!

“This is my second time with Juvederm filling. Jill again hit the bull’s eye. The result was awesome, very natural, just what I expected; it was exactly like I looked some years ago, not a different person. It’s just me, younger. I’m a fan! Thanks a lot!”


S. October 26, 2015
Great staff, skilled doctors, and an amazing outcome!

“I’m so glad I found Dr. Rubach and Dr. Franco; both doctors are kind and considerate. They take into account what your goal is and guide with their expert advice to come up with the best and a realistic outcome. I had gone to them for a mastopexy and rhinoplasty, in which, both I had felt completely at ease about. The result for both are amazing. I’m not insecure about my breasts anymore and I finally feel like my nose belongs on my face. The refined, subtle changes with the rhinoplasty have made a huge difference that looks natural. The mastopexy has given my breasts a more youthful look, and has allowed me to be comfortable with my shape. I can’t praise these doctors enough. And I can’t forget the rest of the staff. Margo, helped work with me to get everything sorted along the way, and really helped me to feel comfortable for what I was stepping into. Looking for doctors, to have this done by, wasn’t easy. I tried to find to someone experienced, skilled, caring, and honest, and I can genuinely say that I not only found one, but two doctors with those characteristics.”


Anonymous October 20, 2015
Jill is my go to girl from now on!

“Loved everything from the second I had my consultation. Jill mentioned things nobody else did because she was not in a rush and just looking at dollar signs. She cares about you and your needs. After a fun event this month I booked her for both Juvaderm and Voluma. I am very happy and will be back…plus referring all my friends to Jill! Thank you for everything! ;)”


Pamela Carpenter October 19, 2015
Jill is the best!

“I highly recommend Jill for filler and botox. She carefully listens to your goals and concerns, then discusses them with you in detail. Not only is she willing to field many, many questions she happily explains why certain approaches will or will not work. I cannot be happier with her advice, her work or my results.”


MDH October 17, 2015
Amazing treatment

“I went for a consultation for hollows under my eyes because it made me look tired all the time. I met with Dr. Rubach and it was the best experience ever! I ended up going with this filler for underneath my eyes, can’t remember the name, and it was painless. The treatment went by so fast! There was no pressure for me to buy any creams or something I didn’t need or want. I’ll be back! Thanks!!”


Noah Defraties October 16, 2015
Excellent Experience

“I had an excellent experience with Dr.Franco and his Staff completing my surgery. The procedure was seamless with patient comfort held in highest regard. Along with such excellent service, the results were outstanding. I now feel one giant step closer to my goals and would recommend anyone considering plastic surgery to speak with Dr.Franco.”


Beth McCarthy September 30, 2015

“I had a wonderful experience. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed before and after surgery. The staff is outstanding. Dr.Rubach is so personable. Takes time with you to make you feel so comfortable.”


Angela M. June 27, 2015
CCLS ~ Consistently

“I can only speak great things of CCLS professionals! Everyone is amazing and friendly, always caring, polite, patient and professional. The office and treatment rooms are extremely clean and upscale. The receptionist is very friendly. My appointment was on-time arrival with no wait at all. I have been an extremely happy customer for many years now and consider each staff member personal acquaintances. I’ve chosen to have Juvederm Filler done on my facial lines and lip lines for the first time with Jill. Jill is very professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable, a true RN professional in her field of injectables. Jill thoroughly explained the entire process before she started and while she worked on me. Jill’s voice is very calming, making the entire experience relaxing and comfortable. I had several questions on form and function of the various filler products, which she answered with extensive level of expertise and details while she completed the injection process. Jill took such good care of me; she is very knowledgeable of all injectable products and provides relaxing, thorough, complete and consistent service. The entire experience was extremely relaxing, comforting, and positive. I will continue with ongoing maintenance services with Jill. I highly recommend CCLS for smart beauty treatments and Jill for Juvederm services. I trust my face in their hands…and I reassure you that you will too!”


Maria Vondrasek June 11, 2015
Rhinoplasty Patient Review

“I was a rhinoplasty patient at the Center for Laser and Cosmetic Surgery in Naperville during May of 2015. I needed surgery after encountering “a foul ball to the face” at a minor league game . My nose was shattered into pieces and Dr. Rubach helped me return to my normal self. He perfected my facial symmetry, increased my confidence and increased my breathing ability to 100%. Dr. Rubach did not transform my face into something that I wasn’t. He maintained my facial character while naturally making me look “better”. If you are considering rhinoplasty, I would highly recommend Dr. Rubach. I had the best experience and a fantastic outcome. The nurses were so kind and everyone made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. The surgery was simple due to the great employees and professional service. Also, I was given as much attention as I needed post-operation. Dr. Rubach was with me every step of the way through my recovery. My face is a mirror image of my pre-op digital imaging, just as Dr. Rubach and I discussed. I cannot believe how fantastic my outcome is!”


Stephanie Pass May 9, 2015
Surgery Review

“I could not be more pleased with both the outcome of my surgery and my experience. Dr. Rubach and the entire staff have been amazing from the first consultation through every post op appointment. I would (and have) referred this practice to others.”


“I am delighted with my new look. Dr Rubach achieved exactly what I wanted. I look refreshed. I am so happy with the results. I would definitely recommend Dr Rubach and his staff without any reservations.” * Mary Beth


“It’s been 3 years since Dr. Franco gave me a tummy tuck to help me with my post baby stomach. His consultation was so clear on what to expect for my results. My stomach is still tight and the evidence that I had a surgery is so slight, I have great confidence in a bathing suit as well as a fitted skirt. Thank you Dr. Franco for your care and skill.” *P.D.


“I’m very happy with results of the upper and lower blepharoplasty done by Dr Rubach. The results are subtle yet noticeable resulting in a “brighter” and more open appearance to my eyes. My husband was concerned that I would lose the smile in my eyes but that is not the case. Dr Rubach and his team were very attentive throughout the process and I would highly recommend this practice.” * Diane S


“I recently had a facelift and laser resurfacing with Dr. Rubach. I am extremely satisfied with my results. I look natural but refreshed. Dr. Rubach and his staff have been wonderful to work with – very professional and supportive. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rubach, his staff and CCL for anyone considering procedures.” * JL

“I had wanted to have breast augmentation surgery for about ten years. A close friend had Dr. Franco perform her tummy tuck and she looked amazing. That experience and first hand referral gave me the push to call for an appointment. Dr. Franco and office staff were so warm and comforting. I would highly recommend having any surgery with this team of professionals! I could not be happier with my chose of doctor.” * Laura Milliren


“Dr. Franco performed my Tummy Tuck in January. I couldn’t say enough great things about this office and about Dr. Franco. I truly felt so cared for and I was so comfortable trusting my body to his artistic hands. I would recommend anyone to him in a heartbeat.” * Erin


“The enthusiastic response from an acquaintance to my question, “Do you know a good face man?” sent me to to Dr. Bryan Rubach at his first available appointment. So please consider this an enthusiastic response from an acquaintance to your question, “Do you know a good cosmetic surgeon?” I had other referrals, but after meeting Dr. Rubach and interacting with his staff, I canceled the appointment. I knew in whose hands I wanted my sagging, but still cherished, face and neck to be. Every aspect of the Center for Cosmetic & Laser Surgery is quality and professionalism at its highest level. I’m sure all the staff must have had to pass a “niceness test” before being hired. Each one is knowledgeable, friendly, professionally dressed– everything an employer could ask for. Dr. Rubach instills total confidence that one definitely will not look like the movie stars and news anchors we see so often. And did I mention, he is prompt? There is no nervous nail biting in his waiting room. Surgery day was so easy. Everyone was prepared and waiting for me to walk in the door. There was nary a minute for a nerve attack. Follow up care was exceptional. Has a doctor himself ever called to check on you? Mine did! I am so, so happy with the results. I look totally natural. So natural that friends look at me and compliment my hair cut. I just smile and say “I’m very pleased with the CUT too!” Ask to see my before and after pictures. Does that lady look like 71?” * C.R.


“I have been very pleased with my facelift. Dr. Rubach explained the procedure and answered my many questions at the consultation and again when we met a few days before my surgery. I really appreciated the phone calls several hours after my surgery from Dr. Rubach and Kara, the nurse anesthetist, to be sure I was recovering properly. Everyone in the office is delightful and professional. From the warm greeting by Tina, the receptionist, to the gentle care from the nurses; Pam, Tammy and Renee; the experience was a positive one from the start. It was a bonus to have Pam give me a makeup lesson and samples of the products she used to help me get back in the public a few days later. In my experience, the change has been subtle, but noticeable. Even my closest friends acknowledge that I look great, but have yet to figure out why. When I look at my “before” photos, I wonder what took me so long to call Dr. Rubach.” * Mkk


“About 6 months prior to my procedure. I met with Dr. Rubach for a consultation. It was an informative and pleasant experience. There was no pressure whatsoever. I left the appt. feeling good about myself and my options. Six months later I finally decided to go forward with an upper blephorplasty. The whole process was handled exceptionally well and everyone involved was kind and professional. Best of all, the outcome is truly amazing. The change is noticeable and yet very natural. Dr. Rubach did an exceptional job. The surgery and recovery were very manageable. I asked myself several times…’why did I wait so long?’. I feel and look great!” * Vera


“Had a wonderful experience! Dr. Franco was very professional, really listened to what I wanted and addressed any questions or concerns I might have. Staff was attentive, friendly and discreet. Would absolutely come back!” *B to D


 

*All patient testimonials express individual opinions. These testimonials have not been substantiated by Center for Cosmetic and Laser Surgery. No two procedures are the same and results will vary from patient to patient.

Request a Consultation
captcha 
Naperville Magazine- Best of Naperville Winner 2015-2016.

* All patient testimonials & photos express individual opinions and results. These testimonials have not been substantiated by Center for Cosmetic and Laser Surgery. No two procedures are the same and results will vary from patient to patient.